Nuclear physics

The “Nuclear Physics” cluster is composed of 3 scientific teams that devote their research to the study of fundamental physics in the field of subatomic physics. Its research teams study the properties of the interactions acting in atomic nuclei in order to understand their properties, in the lab as well as in astrophysical sites.

Scroll to top